TAOS YOUTH SOCCER

WOMENS COLLEGIATE SOCCER PARTICIPANTS

- Eva Senitt: Played Division I University of Tulsa
- Alicia Waltz: Played Division I University of New Mexico
- Rachel Spears: Played Division I University of New Mexico (WPSL Albuquerque Asylum)
- Katlin Okamoto: Currently Plays Division I Colorado College (WPSL Colorado Springs United)
 - 2004 NCAA Division I Independent Women's Soccer All-Independent Team (Second Team)
 - 2005 NCAA Division I Independent Women's Soccer All-Independent Team (First Team)
 - 2005 NCAA Division I Independent Women's Soccer All-Academic Team (First Team)
 - 2006 ESPN The Magazine Academic All-American All-District® Women's Soccer Team District 7
 - 2007 Recipient of the Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports Scholars Award
 - Soccer Without Borders Director of Women's Program
- Marissa Crollett: Played Division I American University
- Lily Meisner: Played Division I Western Kentucky University, Transferred to Morehead State University (WPSL Albuquerque Asylum)
 - 2008 National Soccer Coaches Association of America National Player of the Week
 - 2009 CoSIDA/ESPN The Magazine Third Team Academic All District
 - 2009 OVC Goalkeeper of the Week (Oct. 13, Sept. 15)
 - 2009 OVC Conference Tournament MVP
- Ashley Riley: Played Division I Gonzaga University
 - 2010 Gonzaga University All-Tournament team
 - 2012 Seattle Women's Sounders, WA (W-League)
 - 2014 FC Sedona (W-League)
- Miranda Rivera: Played Division II Eckerd College
- Morika Hensley: Played Division III Emery College
 - NCAA National Champions 2014
- Zoie Hensley: Played Division I Tennessee Tech University, New Mexico Gatorade Player of the Year
- Angelica Pacheco: Played Division I Denver University
 - 2014 Summit League Tournament MVP
- Dawn Penso: Played Division III Williams College
 - NCAA National Champions 2015
 - NCAA National Champions 2017
 - NCAA National Champions 2018
- Katie Emery: Played Division III Vassar College
- Lucia Costanza: Played Division I Colorado College

MENS COLLEGIATE SOCCER PARTICIPANTS

- Jim Painter: Lake Forest College '88-'89
- Donovan Gibson
 - St. Mary of the Plains College '91-'92 Goalkeeper
 - Bethany College '92-'95 Goalkeeper
 - NAIA All-American '94-'95 Goalkeeper
 - Wichita Wings NPSL '95-'96
 - El Paso Patriots A-League '96-'97
 - Clube de Regatas du Guara DIII CBF (Brasilia, Brazil) '97-'98
- Ryan Overturf: Played Division III ?
- Steven Overturf: Played Division III University of Dallas
- Rowdy Donnithorne: Played Division II Colorado Christian University
- Robin Grossman: Played Division III Pacific University
- Kyle Mossman: Played Junior College Scottsdale Community College
- Josh Willette: Played NJCAA Colorado Mountain College
- Jake Magee: Played Division III Bard College
- Garrett Cottam: Played Division III California Redlands University
 - 2009 SCIAC Champions
 - 2010 SCIAC Champions
- Joshua Hensley: Played Division II Seattle Pacific University, Got Milk New Mexico Soccer Player of the Year
- Ryan Trujillo: Played Division III Occidental College
- Patrick Pacheco: Played Division I University of New Mexico, University of Washington, Albuquerque Sol, New Mexico Gatorade Player of the Year
- Isaiah Tyree: Played Division III Grinnell College

- NCAA INDIVIDUAL RECORDS Leader All Divisions GK Save Percentage Season .959—Isaiah Tyree, Grinnell, 2014 (3 GA, 71 saves in 16 games)
- 2013: Academic All-Conference
- 2012: Academic All-Conference
- David Ayala: Trinidad State Junior College
- Liam Jensen: Played Division II Adam State University
- Niko Cserhat: Played Division III Drew University
 - 2017 Landmark Conference Defensive Player of the Year
 - 2017 First Team All-ECAC
 - 2017 First Team All-Landmark Conference
 - 2017 Second Team All-Mid-Atlantic Region
- Aidan Cserhat: Played Division III Drew University, Albuquerque Sol
 - 2017 First Team All American
 - 2017 First Team All-Mid-Atlantic Region
 - 2017 ECAC Rookie of the Year
 - 2017 First Team All-ECAC
 - 2017 Landmark Conference Offensive Player of the Year
 - 2017 Landmark Conference Rookie of the Year
 - 2017 First Team All-Landmark Conference
 - 2017 Landmark Conference Tournament MVP
- Jacob Pacheco: Pima Community College
 - 2018 NJCAA National Champions